Beautify Bonney Lake Annual Event
Saturday - September 21st, 2019
From 8:30am - 12:00pm
Join Beautify Bonney Lake Today!
Become A Volunteer - Click Here
Become A Sponsor - Click Here


n
none
n
none
Top » Contact Us

2019 Beautify Bonney Lake Board Members

General Contact Information
P. O. Box 7431, Bonney Lake WA  98391
e-mail- board@beautifybonneylake.org

Ady Brower, Chairman
e-mail adybrower@hotmail.com
cell: (253) 678-1386

Tom Watson, Vice-Chairman - Tool Control/ City of Bonney Lake City Councilmember
e-mail  easybuilt@comcast.net
cell: (253) 951-6385

Grant Sulham, Secretary/ City of Bonney Lake Planning Commission Chair
e-mail gsulham14@yahoo.com
cell:  ( 253) 709-8704

Dawn Day, Treasurer  
e-mail outdoorbound@hotmail.com
cell: (253) 886-9078

Lillian McGinnis, Executive Director
cell:  (253) 686-6608
e-mail  mugzymac@aol.com           
lmcginnis@beautifybonneylake.org

Jim Bouchard, Trustee - City of Bonney Lake Park Board Commission Chair 
e-mail jrbouchard3@gmail.com
cell: (253) 677-9771

Justin Evans, Trustee - Volunteers/ City of Bonney Lake Councilmember
e-mail  justinevans78@gmail.com
cell: (253) 709-9199

Gary Leaf, Trustee/City Liaison/ City of Bonney Lake
e-mail  leafg@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us
work: (253) 447-3282   

Randy McKibbin, Trustee - Project Manager/City of Bonney Lake Councilmember
e-mail  randymckib@gmail.com
work: ( 253) 862-9292  

Dan Roach, Trustee    
e-mail dan.roach@comcast.net
cell: (253) 347-6701

Kristy Weaver, Trustee
e-mail  Kristyw67@hotmail.com
cell: (425) 214-2186

 


DM Disposal
City of Bonney Lake
 
Kitsap Bank
Corliss
Walmart
Cascade Water Alliance
Miracle Gro
Newland Communities
Watsons Wooden Words

410 Rentals

Frankies Pizza
Lowes
Home Depot

 

Drain Pro
Notable Web Inc.
Rainier Custom Woodwork
TRA
American Family Insurance
Columbia Bank
CJs Deli
Mountain View Chiro
Diagnostic Imaging Northwest

 

 


Become a BRONZE SPONSOR TODAY! - Click Here To Find Out How!


Become a SUPPORTER TODAY! - Click Here To Find Out How!

none
n
none
n
Copyright © 2019 BEAUTIFY BONNEY LAKE. All rights reserved.
Web Site Design And Programming By Notable Web